Contact us using the following e-mail addresses:

Logs

PC Activity - Actions:

Save keystrokes - the program saves the keystrokes.

Make screenshots - the program makes the screenshots within a certain time interval.

Save run/closed applications - the program watches the run/closed applications.

Watch clipboard - the program saves the clipboard contents in case it is the text information.

Save documents send to printer - the program saves the documents send to printer.

Save file and directory changes - the program saves the file and directory changes.

Keystrokes:

Save all keys - the program saves all the keystrokes, including the system ones (such as [Ctrl], [Shift], etc.).

Save only characters - only characters, figures and punctuation marks are saved.

Screenshots:

Make screenshot of an active window only - the program makes a screenshot of the active window only, otherwise it will capture the entire screen.

Capture the cursor - the program makes a screenshot together with the cursor. Otherwise, the will be no cursor on a screenshot.

Image quality - with the help of the slider set a screenshot quality you want. The higher is the quality, the better is the screenshot and the more disk space it will occupy. You should not set very high quality because the screenshots will occupy too much of the disk space.

Interval – set the minute interval for the screenshot to be made. The interval should not be too small because the screenshots will occupy too much of the disk space.

Test screenshot - click this button to view the screenshot made in the settings dialog (to determine whether the image quality has been selected correctly). Before doing it, save the settings using the "Apply" button.

Applications:

Save run applications - the program watches the application running.

Save closed applications - the program watches application closing.

Clipboard:

Limitation - limit the clipboard size. Set the maximum size (in Kilobytes or characters).

Cut off when exceeds – when the specified limit is exceeded, only a part of the clipboard contents will be saved which is equal to the specified limit, and the other part is cut off.

Do not save when exceeds - when the specified limit is exceeded, the clipboard contents will not be saved.

Printer:

Save documents send to printer - the program saves the documents send to printer.

Files and directories:

Files and directories creation - check this option if you want files and directories creation to be recorded.

Files and directories removal – check this option if you want files and directories removal to be recorded.

Files and directories renaming - check this option if you want files and directories renaming to be recorded.

All files – the program will monitor the creation, deletion and renaming of all the files including system and hidden ones. It is not recommended to enable this option as the operating system is constantly creating and deleting temporary files that are not informative for you.

All files except system ones – the program will monitor the creation, deletion and renaming of all files except those created by the system. It will monitor files created by the user or by various programs for their needs.

Files created by the user - the program will monitor the creation, deletion and renaming of all files and folders the user works with. (Recommended).

Watch all files and directories – the program will monitor all files on all the drives on the computer.

Watch separate directory – the program will monitor only those files that are located in the specified folder.

Watch subdirectoryes – select this checkbox if you want to monitor changes in subdirectories.

Internet Activity - Actions:

Save internet connections - check this option if you want internet connections to be recorded.

Save websites visited - check this option if you want websites visited to be recorded.

Internet connections:

Save internet connections - check this option if you want internet connections to be recorded.

Websites visited:

Link types to record – select the types of protocols to remember links for.

The settings being changed, click the "Apply" button if you want to save the changes, or click the "Cancel" button if you want to return to the previous settings.